Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HANS GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

漢思集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 00554)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

REFINANCING OF EXISTING BANKING FACILITIES

This announcement is a voluntary announcement made by Hans Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group").

The Board is pleased to announce that on 5 March 2025, the Group has successfully obtained new loan facilities of up to HK\$2,800 million (comprising a term loan facility of up to HK\$2,000 million and revolving loan facilities of up to HK\$800 million) (the "New Loan Facilities") from China CITIC Bank International Limited ("CNCBI").

Under the New Loan Facilities, the proceeds will not only be used to refinance the Group's existing loan facilities with CNCBI (comprising a term loan facility of up to HK\$1,300 million and a revolving loan facility of up to HK\$500 million), it will also provide the Group with additional funds for general corporate and working capital purposes.

The New Loan Facilities offer more favourable borrowing terms and provide greater financial resources to the Group, thereby enhancing the financial flexibility and increasing the liquidity of the Group; this is also testimonial to the Group's reputation (especially after the consolidation of its Citybus operations) among financial institutions in the market.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
Hans Group Holdings Limited
漢思集團控股有限公司
Yang Dong

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. David An (Chairman), Mr. Yang Dong, Mr. Zhang Lei and Mr. Li Wai Keung, two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe de Mascarel de la Corbiere and Mr. James Anthony Williamson, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chan Chun Wai, Tony, Mr. Chung Chak Man, William and Ms. Helen Zee.